CONTACTS
Web Site: http://www.pcqc.org President: Jeff Krueger president@pcqc.org Vice President: Jim Burkstrand vicepresident@pcqc.org Program Chair: Pat Thoresen programs@pcqc.org   Field Trip Chair: Sylvia Butler fieldtrips@pcqc.org Contest Chair: Jeff Krueger pcqccontest@gmail.com
Photography Club of Quail Creek
Membership Chair: Jeff Krueger Secretary: Lois Haglund Secretary@pcqc.org Treasurer: Janet Wegner treasurer@pcqc.org Webmaster: Jim Burkstrand webmaster@pcqc.org Education Chairs: Jim Burkstrand Bill Martone Education@pcqc.org
.
Photography Club of Quail Creek 2018
Photography Club of Quail Creek