LINKS

Links to Powerful Photography Sites

  When you're looking for a resource, one of these links may be just what you need! If you have other links that you have found helpful, please share them with us.                           Contact our Web Master at president@pcqc.org
Photography Club of Quail Creek
Photo Sharing and Galleries Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/ Picasa Web Albums                       http://picasaweb.google.com View Bug-Contest site                    www.viewbug.com Shutterfly Digital Books                 http://www:shutterfly.com Digital Cameras Product Reviews: http://www.steves-digicams.com/ Digital Camera Accesories Unusual Accessories & Gadgets: http://photojojo.com/store/ Digital Image Processing Nat’l Assoc of Photoshop Professionals: http://www.photoshopuser.com/

Digital Camera Care       http://www.thesnugg.com/the-proper-

care-and-maintenance-for-dslr-and-smartphone-cameras.aspx

Educational Information Digital Photography School: http://digital-photography- school.com/ Adorama Learning Center: http://www.adorama.com/ALC/ Learn at Creative Live http://www.learn@creative live.com Lynda.com: http://www.lynda.com/news/ Ken Rockwell http://www.kenrockwell.com/ Canon Reviews and Information: http://www.the-digital-picture.com/ Appogee Photo Newsletter & Classes: http://www.apogeephoto.com/ The Ugly Hedgehog Forum http://www.uglyhedgehog.com/ AdMedia (Resources) http://www.admedia.com/digitalmedia- photography.php Book (Resource): Starlight Detectives http://online.wsj.com/articles/book-review-starlight-detectives-by-alan- hirshfeld-1406320583
    Photo by John Strandquist
Photography Club of Quail Creek 2017
Photography Club of Quail Creek